This is the "Home" page of the "SUU Librarians (Subject Specialities)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SUU Librarians (Subject Specialities)  

SUU Librarians and their library subject selection responsibilities to support students and faculty in SUU Colleges and Departments.
Last Updated: Mar 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.suu.edu/SUU-Librarians Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

College/Department Librarians

School of Business (Lanning)

College of Education (Schafer)

  • Physical Education (Felix)

Humanities & Social Science

  • Communication (Seegmiller)
  • English (Roche)
  • Foreign Languages & Philosophy (Irving)
  • History, Sociology & Anthropology (Brown, Schafer)
  • Political Science & Criminal Justice (Eissinger)
  • Psychology (Irving)
  • Undergraduate Legal Studies (Eissinger)

Performing & Visual Arts

  • Art & Design (Brown)
  • Music (Brown)
  • Theatre Arts & Dance (Felix)
  • Arts Administration (Brown)
  • Shakespeare Studies (Roche)

Science & Engineering

  • Agriculture (Eissinger)
  • Biology (Nickerson)
  • Integrated Engineering (Eye)
  • Math (Felix)
  • Nursing (Eissinger)
  • Nutrition Science (Felix)
  • Physical Sciences (Eissinger)

University College (Roche)

 

Vik Brown

Library Department Head

Office: LB 303A
Phone: (435) 586-7952
Email: brown_v@suu.edu
Subjects: Art, Music, World History

 

Richard Eissinger

Emerging Technologies Librarian

Office: LB 303E
Phone: (435) 586-5435
Email: eissinger@suu.edu
Subjects:  Agriculture, Political Science & Criminal Justice, Nursing, Physical Sciences

 

Steven Irving

Electronic Services Librarian 

Office: LB 303J
Phone: (435) 586-5480
Email: stevenirving@suu.edu
Subjects: Foreign Languages, Language & Literature, Philosophy, Psychology

 

Matt Nickerson

Special Projects Librarian

Office: LB 303F
Phone: (435) 586-1955
Email: nickerson@suu.edu
Subjects: Biology
This is a spacer

 

Janet Seegmiller

Special Collections Librarian  

Office: LB 303D
Phone: (435) 865-8434
Email: seegmiller@suu.edu
Subjects: American History, Communication, Special Collections

 

Dr. John Eye

Dean of Library Services

Office: LB 302C
Phone: (435) 865-8392
Email: eye@suu.edu
Subjects: Electronics, Technology

 

Loralyn Felix

Technical Services Librarian 

Office: LB 306A
Phone: (435) 586-7946
Email: felix@suu.edu
Subjects: Dance, Computer Science, Math, Nutrition, Recreation, Theater

 

Scott Lanning

Access Services Librarian

Office: LB 303B
Phone: (435) 865-8156
Email: lanning@suu.edu
Subjects: All Departments in the School of Business
(all departments)

 

Phil Roche

Instruction/Outreach Librarian

Office: LB 103
Phone: (435) 865-8734
Email: roche@suu.edu
Subjects:  American & English Literature, University College

 

Verlene Schafer

Library Media Program Director  

Office: LB 303C
Phone: (435) 865-8031
Email: verleneschafer@suu.edu
Subjects: Anthropology, College of Education, Library Science, Sociology

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip